I can't believe I'm so dumb....!!!! I was adding another blog URL that I follow onto my blogroll list, and instead of clicking "Save", I clicked "Cancel". Now I've lost all those blogger friends' blog URLs!!!! Other than three friends' blogs, which I could easily get hold of, I don't know the rest of the blogs' URL!!!!
Can anyone be dumber than this??!!! *smacking forehead*